possibly maybe

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

As much as I definitely enjoy solitude

I wouldn't mind perhaps

Spending little time with you

Sometimes, sometimes

Possibly maybe probably love

Possibly maybe probably love

currenty this is my favorite song..... it is so sensual and beautiful.... i believe that there are people that i know reading this.... maybe not people but definately people who know people i kknow...... it makes me sad..... because i dont want to censor myself........

i ended up being wron about dude and having to work with him.... all of these girls of his kept flowing in and out and i saw everything that otherone was saying about him..... maybe i was just in a bad mood.... today keyon wakes me up hella early so he can bum a cigarette for a girl in his class..... i was so angry!!!!!!! then maren calls me and tells me she is with dude 2 seconds from my house... i start to freak out and scamble to get dressed. they come up and i am totally embarrased and it is nice but weird. then i kick them out get ready and go to school..... then i meet up with them agai and go to best buy .... totally uneventful except for the fact that i feel like crap because they orbit around her and ignore me... but really that is to be expected...... i just, as a spoiled brat want the attention..... then we record buffy, much to my horrorand watch tow towers again.... dudes first time..... on the plus side i walk out and go to lauras... making it back just in time to see fine manager boy.... and watch him watch me totally checking him out... it was sweet he lingered for a min..... then we went to marens and watched buffy.... then e ans i walked home... i dont know what i am doing/ getting my self into.... i cant deal with him being inlove with someone else..... i need to be the only..... i relize i am a very jelouse person....... i wanted him to kiss me but i didnt .... aaarrrgggghhh the constant struggle........ i really dont know what i am doing... i think dont want people to read this because i admit that i have amimalistic urges........ something like that... i leave you with this because it is all i can listen to right now/

Possibly Maybe �by� Bjork

Your flirt finds me out

Teases the crack in me

Smittens me with hope

Possibly maybe, possibly maybe, possibly maybe.

As much as I definitely enjoy solitude

I wouldn't mind perhaps

Spending little time with you

Sometimes, sometimes

Possibly maybe probably love

Possibly maybe probably love

Uncertainty excites me

Baby

Who knows what's going to happen?

Lottery or car crash

Or you'll join a cult

Probably maybe, possibly love

This is probably maybe, possibly love, possibly

Mon petit vulcan

You're eruptions and disasters

I keep calm

Admiring the lava

I keep calm

Possibly maybe probably love

Possibly maybe probably love

Electric shocks?

I love them

With you dozen a day

But after a while I wonder

Where's that love you promised me?

Where is he ?

Possibly maybe probably love

Possibly maybe probably love

How can you offer me love like that?

My heart's burned

How can you offer me love like that?

I'm exhausted

Leave me alone

Possibly maybe, possibly maybe, possibly maybe.

Since we broke up

I'm using lipstick again

I'll suck my tongue

In remembrance of you

Possibly maybe, possibly maybe

Possibly maybe, possibly maybe

Possibly maybe, possibly maybe

why do i always listen to bjork when i yearn for love?

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman