i'm so tired of being alone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

well i made it to hawaii!!!!!!!!!!!!! and i took a nap on the beach today while the sun was setting...... oh it was sweet.....

we have nothing planned for maui except a bike ride down a volcano. this will happen at 730 am. aaarrrggghhhhh.... my mom pisses me off. and i just feel a lot of malice twords here. everytime she sees a fat asian she has to point out that she saw someone that looks like me... stupid bitch.... her birthday is comming up soon. i hae no idea where i am going to find her a gift. maybe i'll buy her a ball gag. i just wish i had a friend here. spending time with my family just makes me feel so freakish... like a fucking outcast or something... i just dont belong with them. i plan on spending all day at the beach tomarrow.... our condo is right on the beach...... sweet......

oh yes. today i got a return on my rockin java post...... someone emailed me and told me ... that was nice..... that;s all..... weird... i wonder who did it.....

later

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman