last week

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i just watched empire records and now i'm watching kama sutra... half hartedly... see.... i'm also writting my entry... and i'm gonna watch it later with keyon. kama sutra was the movie that made me want to go to india. ooohhhh it is so beautiful.

so i'm transcribing an entry from hawaii ... when i couldnt get to a computer.

....and it goes a little something like this:

i wish phunny guy would write me back. i can't decide if he is doing this to be an asshole or if he just hasn't been online. maybe he deleted my e-mail, maybe he didn't think it needed a response. either way i hot him a hula girl just like i said. it is dashboard mountable. however.... i dont think he even has a car. what if he throws it in my face? i am prepared for a stupid insulting remark. i think the gift is hilarious. the only internet acces i have is around my parents and i just dont want to be around them right now. that and they are asleep. do i get overly annoyed with my mom because i know she will love me unconditionaly? it makes a bit of sense in my twisted mind. i've been watching law and order SUV and generaly being moody. maybe it is my place in my family, to be moody because they expect it. my mom says i act the most grown up she has ever seen around keyon. i laughed in her face when i heard that.

i think i'm going to go and sit on the beach. why be in hawaii if i dont take advantage? i'm a bit sunburn on the top of my breasts. i guess sunscreen will be in order tomarrow. uuuuggggghhhh!!!!!!!! getting up at 7am is not my idea of vacation.

i've been thinking about what annie said about not reacting/ignoring behavior you don't like in people. is he really just a spoiled ass or is he really going through something. does he actually feel something? or is this something i made up in my head so i have another guy to obsess over. i got another e-mail about r. java guy. weird . they said they would pass on the message. i'm sure there will be eye rolling and such. i think this is because there were no responses to my other posts. when was that? last year? that and the fact that i am so horribly fat right now i dont have a chance in hell.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman