candy

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

he permiates everything. my bracelet broke. my heart. i tried to repare it but it had been put together once already. now it is just lying in my jewelry box. does this mean i've given up on thatboy? will i no longer call him or recieve his calls? i was cleaning my room today, going through my old school notebooks... i found half remembered dreams with him as a focus, names written over and over like a school girl, tagging from his own hand and mind. i threw most of it away and resolved to keep a dream book again.

today i was awoken by jay. asking me if i wanted to work. i was cranky and said no. i had worked 6 days in a row and was really looking forward to today off... i felt bad. but they arent gonna make me cheif of staff so why should i help them out?

eliska and i went to livermore. if i wasnt so tired i would go into more detail. we had fun, i bit off all of my home grown nails. she said i had remarkable hands... strongly ruled by saturn

tired now. no likey work in morning.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman