ready or not

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fuck the observant. myself included.

is it wrong to reaad into every little thing? charming asshole has major gaps in his music library. i need to fill them i feel it is my civic duty. but what does it mean when all of the songs that i love , that he doesnt have, are love songs....... maybe i should just wait until the "he likes me so i stop liking him" kicks in i can feel it bubbling over tha surface already.

please tell me it isnt wrong to like toxic by britney spears. please please please.

i will admit to liking her first two albums... second one more than first. and hating her whole stupid slave for you period. but it looks , much like madonna. that this album might be the equivalant of madonna's erotica. so let me enjoy it because while there will be a few singles left in britney there will be no more good albums.

that girl is on her way. i have decided to make a bunch of playlists and then choose the best one... my god. he doesnt even have ready or not by the fugees .... or where is my mind by the pixies. or the first strokes album. he must have been living in a weird cave where only some great music has leaked in.... i must say it is weird though. i have never met anyone who likes the same music i do. it freaks me out a little.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman