too early

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it is 8:10 or so and i am awake. i am amazed! i havent been up this early by choice in a really long time. i just woke up and couldnt get back to sleep. i feel really really fucking weird.

have you ever drunk water aand peed at the same time? i thought my head was going to explode.

i relized the other day that PEOPLE KEEP SECRETS i dont mean like, other peoples secrets. but like, their own secrets. that really really freaks me out for at least 2 reasons. 1> i cant keep them. i just don't operate like that. and 2> what if you where drowning and you didnt tell anyone? keyon told me that he was moving to new york in aug. it made me want to choke him. i have to registar for school and go to the soci security office to get my name changed on my ss card.

it's gonna be a long day

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman