sunblock

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i feel like shit. i just want to crawl into bed and die and never wake up. i feel unloved and unwanted and like my life is going nowhere fast. i just want to be happy and content. i just want to be coherent . i want to be someone that people lie to be around. i want to stop feeling like i have to make people like me. i want to stop feeling like cant be me around people. not because i am not me areound people, because i am totally me all the time, but because then the part of me that feels like i have to hold back myself will be gone and i can be me without wanting to restrain myself.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman