malibu and tonic

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i've been reeading my old entries and i feel so fucking old now. i've been working two jobs for a little over a year and keyon had been gone in japan about that long. everyting has been boring the shit out of me and i havent progressed very far in the getting over crushes section of my life. i've taken up smoking weed again and have found a new boy to crush on that reminds me of thatboy so much it hurts. but i'm ubhappy and cant really figure out why. i think that the dbl jobs have been keeping me occupied but i'm going to japan in may and after that it will be time to figure out my life.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman