fire it up.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

its lonely in my room maybe i should fill the void with cats. wallowing in my own fake misery. i feel like my mind is always on someone else lately. i guet spacy and fall into a k hole. i stop listening and feel the need to get lost in my own thoughts. i suppose the word would be preoccupied. i smell of hooka and need to wash my face. i watched reno 911 the movie and ate too many salty things. i think i am going to wear my contacts tomarrow. i think i need to find a new hobby. i am an awesome person, and if i dont like lending my car out then there is nothing wrong with that. it doesnt make me any worse for wear. i'm not altogether comfortable with the road that i'm traveling. partil because it is just so goddamn boring. but also because i've been in the same town for so long, why would i want to go anywhere else?

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman